Contact us at 779.777.7285

Board of Directors

The KSRA Board of Directors meet on the second Tuesday at 1:30 Pm at the different park district member agencies facilities. Community members are invited to attend. Please check the board meeting dates, locations, and times on this page, or call the KSRA office at 815-758-6663, ext. 122.

 

paul bafia

President

Paul Bafia

Executive Director Genoa Park District
pbafia@genoaparks.com

 

 

 

 

Dan PortraitVice President

Daniel Gibble

Executive Director Sycamore Park District
danielg@sycamoreparkdistrict.com

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Amy Doll

Executive Director DeKalb Park District
adoll@dekalbparkdistrict.com

 

 

 

 

karin-johns

Treasurer

Karin Johns

Superintendent of Finance and Administration DeKalb Park District
kjohns@dekalbparkdistrict.com

 

 

 

 

sue-swithin

Sue Swithin, CPRP

Executive Director Sandwich Park District
sue.swithin@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

roger-bunger

Roger Bunger

Interim Executive Director Flagg-Rochelle Park District
rbunger@rochelleparkdistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Approved KSRA Board Meeting dates and times:

 

–           March 14, 2017 – Sandwich Park District – 1:30 PM

–           June 13, 2017 – DeKalb Park District – 1:30 PM

–           September 12, 2017 – Flagg-Rochelle Park District – 1:30 PM

–           December 12, 2017 – Sycamore Park District – 1:30 PM