Contact us at 779-777-7285

Board of Directors

The KSRA Board of Directors meet on the second Tuesday at 1:30 Pm at the different park district member agencies facilities. Community members are invited to attend. Please check the board meeting dates, locations, and times on this page, or call the KSRA office at 815-758-6663, ext. 122.

 

paul bafia

President

Paul Bafia

Executive Director Genoa Park District
pbafia@genoaparks.com

 

 

 

 

Dan PortraitVice President

Daniel Gibble

Executive Director Sycamore Park District
danielg@sycamoreparkdistrict.com

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Amy Doll

Executive Director DeKalb Park District
adoll@dekalbparkdistrict.com

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Heather Collins

Superintendent of Finance DeKalb Park District
hcollins@dekalbparkdistrict.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

sue-swithin

Sue Swithin, CPRP

Executive Director Sandwich Park District
sue.swithin@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

roger-bunger

Roger Bunger

Interim Executive Director Flagg-Rochelle Park District
rbunger@rochelleparkdistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Approved KSRA Board Meeting dates and times:

~Posted January 13, 2016/Corrected June 20, 2017~

–           March 14, 2017 – Sandwich Park District – 1:30 PM

–           June 20, 2017 – DeKalb Park District – Terrace Room – 1:30 PM

–           September 19, 2017 – Flagg-Rochelle Park District – 1:30 PM

–           December 12, 2017 – Sycamore Park District –  Club House – 1:30 PM

 

The Kishwaukee Special Recreation Association Board meetings are open to the public.  Please contact Julie A. Eggleston, CTRS, MS – Kishwaukee Special Recreation Association Executive Director two weeks in advance if there are any questions or adaptation requests to attend the meetings.  Please contact her at 779-777-7284.

Please visit the rest of the website to gather more information about KSRA and the Recreation Therapy programs and opportunities that Kishwaukee Special Recreation Association provides the residents in the area who have different abilities.